You Have Both!

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-1204505.jpeg
[Source]

What can i do without your small mouth?
Familiar with that line in a song?
I feel your sweet effect in my tongue
Your beauty is enchanting and mesmerising
What have you done to me, popsicles?

You are not just an ordinary lady to come by
With every sense of understanding i know you are rare
You touched my heart and left it all to bare
It is so obvious you have transformed my being
You are not just beautiful, but incredibly smart


pexels-photo-821413.jpeg
[Source]

I look deep into your eyes and i see warmth
I listened to your words and i feel strength
You are not the ordinary lady out there
You are phenomenal, special and sweet
You are blessed with beauty and brain

Hold me and never let me go
You know i cling on so tight to your hold
Having you around me gives me courage and makes me bold
You dazzle me baby, you dazzle me more than gold
I am blessed to be blessed with such a lady as you.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77