Love Letter: The Popsicle Effect.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-415779.jpeg
[Source]

Dear heartbeat,

It's been a long time coming in this highway. I have been on a long search for too long and of all the miles i have gone and travelled, loving you is like coming home.

I knew i loved you even before i met you. You are a heart breaking reflection of God's heart for me. Your words of comfort soothes my soul. You hold me without touch, you keep me without chains. You are one of the reasons why my heart still beat. You have always been an addiction i fail to resist. Without you, tomorrow is a lie because God has deposited so much into you.

pexels-photo-169215.jpeg
[Source]

Your beauty puts nature to shame and paints a magnificent rainbow in my heart. You are always on my mind and i need you to know this. What is love without your hold? What is love without your gaze? What is love without you? You considered the possibilities of loving me and i will always be at your side, by your feet to adore you. You need to know your thoughts fills my heart and i will dedicate myself to make your dreams come true. Your love is without boundaries and you fill my heart with the aura of your presence.

With your love, you are turning an imperfect being into a perfect personality and your presence speaks volume. Oh!. How it delights me to watch you smile and how excited i get when i watch you smile heartily. You are not perfect, yes but you are perfectly tailored for me.

pexels-photo-1174960.jpeg
[Source]

Speaking with you i feel we are already in our own world, and everyone else have been shut out. I want to hold your hands when we are 90 and scream with you: "Baby, we made it!". I want to do all years with you because nothing trumps waking up beside you and watching your hair cover your face while tilting it to the side for you and watch you gently open your eyes as you giggle.

I love you always and forever, whichever comes first.

Yours in love,

Olawalium - The love chemical himself who caught a dose of all he gives. A container with a content that cannot keep it from himself.

Those who shine light on the path for others cannot keep it away from themselves.

Your love is rare, so are you!. Your love is intoxicating, i stagger every time...

drops pen.

stock-photo-love-paper-heart-shape-heart-valentines-day-letters-mom-letter-papers-655225c3-9797-40b3-86ec-5fd452838c91.jpg
[Source]

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

As I read, I felt what ever it was I was feeling when I was in love.

I fell in love with every line here.

Now a I'm in trouble.
This love I feel has never been reciprocated sadly.

Thouh my soul still recognises love.

Never give up. Maybe we meet some few bad people in life, so when we meet the good ones, we can appreciate them better.

I was in that shoe years ago too. Keep being you, the one who will make a fine tune out of that broken string is just around the corner.

Thank you for your appreciation and lovely comment, deeply appreciate it.

Excellent post Sire. A lovely poem on Love. heartbeat is that beautiful piece of trouble you are not tired of having
Thanks for sharing @olawalium.

A welcomed relief, a sweet trouble hahaha. Thanks a lot brother...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Olawalium from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26