Love.

in #love6 years ago

Okay, another thought about love. Wonder why this came. Could be for someone who has given up on love or maybe you are about to. Love will find you again, no doubt about that. Be open minded. Forget all you know and all the hurts. Start all over again…and again, and again.

pexels-photo-573238.jpeg
[Source]

I look up to the heavens and I pointed to the sky with a smile
I know loving you would always be the best decision by a mile
Every time I thing to myself “Where have you been all these while?”
Every single night I want to hear your voice and your number I dial
Give me your hand while we walk down the aisle
You know with you I know I am safe and you didn’t crank my style
Our love I will always remember, your love jolts out even the senile
Why do you think every time we argue and quarrel we so easily reconcile?

A love like our lives on and can never die
This has nothing to do with hips never lie
You are my personalized delicious apple pie
I am on your tight leash, just hold me by the tie
You will always come first like the favourite word ‘bae’
Your thoughts creeps into my heart every time and I feel fly
You know how much I enjoy seeing you eye to eye
Now and forever I will always be your guy

pexels-photo-683381.jpeg
[Source]

You make me want to speak the language of love like Spanish
Your garment fully adorned you know I will never tarnish
You seasoned my life like a barbecue on the grill with some garnish
Every thought of losing you I hardly entertain, so I always banish
Why should i? When every of my being you touched and furnish
I look at you and get the satisfaction I derive from my favourite meal
You give way more happiness than I would say about any malt drink nourish
Oh! I am lost in your wonder arms and your beauty, I always relish

Let us create a walk to remember
You know you have the keys to my heart’s chamber
Everyone tries so hard to forget the summer like September
Your thoughts in my heart are without specific number
Carefully etched in me like a carver on a wood of timber
I am here to stay, so you don’t need to look any further
For you, my bother yearns and scream, even every member
Your love nudged my back to love again, from my deepest slumber.

pexels-photo-452739.jpeg
[Source]

I love love, I love being in love, I don’t care what it does to me.

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Ola you got to publish these articles someday
Heard about dbooks?

Thanks brother, it is something I am really looking into.

Dbooks? No brother.

Hmmn,
Really beautiful piece Ola

I love love but.....

Lol,
Cheers

hmmm you love love but what madam? lol

Her love denied her i think.

Hahahaha
Gosh! You are such a big Fish

Oh my God...lol...let her be joor

hahahaha

Please leave it like that o

Don't let us leave it o

Hahaha but what?.

Hahaha what about me?

Speak up Jules
I love love too

Love can make one act like a mad cow, I am a compound lover, all these alluring quotes is too much for one person. 😂

Hahahaha. We feel the effect differently. Hahaha

Many people can describe Love in so many ways but I can feel the way you described it..... This is beautiful love pieces @olawalium. Am in love brother.

Hahahaha I know you are in love. Thank you brother. I appreciate you.

Sir... so you're a 'love doctor'!?!

Love's chemical content in human form. You are advised to take a dose a day, doctor's order.

hahaha.... Mr. Sanmi must hear this!! 🤣🏃🏽‍♂🏃🏽‍♂🏃🏽‍♂

Everyone knows. It is no secret. Hahaha

buhahahahaahaha...wawawu!!! iBelieveYouSir!!!

Yes, for your safety, just believe. Hahaha

Lovely post here.
Love again?? I doubt man. Maybe when i'm married.

How can you marry without being in love? Hahahaha

Arranged marriages maybe? Or maybe for practicality.

Hahaha except for that. You prefer that type too, my friend?

Haha, I don't know. I just have friends that have done it and they're happy

Hahahaha. We (you and i) could be another example? Are you in? Hahahahahaha

hahaha you're so funny @olawalium

Hahahaha you are dodging my question. Haha

another one, dose of love, i just dont get high with it, i only love love. i'm not sure i subscribe to it just yet

Hahaha. With time...

Love , such a simple word with such a great story and filling. You can love your children you’re mother your pets or your soulmate and you can love the world . Good says to love everything , and I sure love this beautiful post with his great content.

You have spoken well my friend and I am really happy you love it. Thank you.

Hmmmmm all these love pronouncement for one person. Small small o... Ha
Leave small love for us to love too.. Dnt pack all d love for one person.

Hahaha and if I say it is for you nko?

Hmmmmmmmmmm

🎶🎶🎶

Speechless

🎶🎶🎶

Olawalium..... Let me keep this short, are you in love?

Yes!! He's definitely in love and it is written all over him. He has ODed his love chemical contents and it is doing him 'gish gish'

@olawalium the entire steem planet awaits the unveiling of to whom all these love poems has been composed for.

P.S:
You have to let me know her first in the other room before the unveiling.

Hahahahahaahaaha my adorable brother!. I hail o

Hahaha love is a beautiful thing. I am love's chemical content in human form, so I am always in love.

Technical way to answer that..... 😀😀✌

Hahahahaha. You gave a tactical one earlier today too. Hahahaha.

So now it's pay back time 😀😀

Hahahaha not...really...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51