You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seventeenth Episode of Let's Talk About it with @oluwatobiloba. What will make a woman proud to say her husband beats her?

in #love6 years ago

@oluwatobiloba am sorry for not been consistent again, I hope you would understand me. It about new dimension in life.

I have only one simple statement for the husband who turn her wife to punching bag.

The husband is crazy and he need to be subjected to mental test whether to determine is mentally alright or not.

My definition of love is that;

Love is beautiful thing you can't shy away from.

Sort:  

It's okay brother, I understand very well.
Thanks for the visit, that is it oo we can't shy away from love no matter how strong hearted we think we are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43