Love is all that matters!

in #love7 years ago

89b4336c-581f-4a0c-9b9a-a48a146872f8.jpeg


If I had the chance, I'll walk a thousand miles for you. A million tears I will shed for you. I will stay under the rain and sun for you. I will give you my all. My prince, my love, my lollipop, my treasure. You mean so much to me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Lol. You got your answer in her write up

Ask google. Lol
Different type of people sha
Who's he.. Haha

Hmm... Love can make you feel you have not been broken hearted before

True! Thank you for visiting my blog.

Lollipop... Sweet.
Please is he on steemit? 😎

HAPPY EASTER 😉

I will not tell you! Lol!

Why na... 😭😭😭
On Easter 😄

Haha. You want to hijack him from @ogoowinner. That's is not possible

If its possible... I'll upvote ma'am @ogoowinner from him oh😂😂

See your life.

It's not my fault na.... 😊

agreed @ogoowinner
all these emotion get an end when you get married

Love is a beautiful thing

Lol! Yes it is!

But never go blind o

Your heart is pure and noble, so is your love..
I do hope the lucky man Realize he has got a rare gem. 😍

Hahahaha!, I wish he is.

You wish?? Ah!! Is this not him again?? This one came to empty dustbin?? 😂😂😂😂😂

Lol! I will not say anything now!

So this is not him

Am happy for you dear. Invite me for your wedding ooo and asoebi. It feels great to find the true love of your heart.

Handsome worthy to pride of even in the blockchain.

He is so handsome! Lol!

You're just putting us in a loop.
You're playing with our thoughts.
With your replies to different comments.
I have thought this your love to different directions and back.
You don't know is one whale is planning to make a move!, you're now causing traffic jams in our heads.
Bikonu, @Ogoowinner is he the

one

?
Yes or no Please

Feels good to see a Nigerian lady publicly expressing herself towards her man. Keep the fire burning. Best wishes

Hahahahaha! I wish it was so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57