I fell in love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I fell in love.jpg
I fell in love
Being alone has been a presence,
One which still seems to have no essence.
So one day,I made my way to the top of the mountain,
Hoping to find a sight too mighty for my mind to contain.
It was at this time,
That I fell in love.
My love wasn’t a human.
No,not a strikingly beautiful woman.
It is a scenry.
A beautiful blend of a great many feeling.
Touching my heart and melting it right away.
It is definitely a sound of music.
Coming at a time when my world was without a song.
It immediately lit up my world,
Bringing me to a beautiful state.
It is truly an atmosphere,
One without prejudice or hate.
The perfect state.
My love is a language,definitely not english.
Embodied with such a touch of peace.
Its rhyme is beautiful,
And its words sweet.
My love is a people,
One of the most beautiful,
Poor but outstandingly intelligent.
Hard workers and faithful folks.
My love is a place.
Deeply rooted in Asia,
Beautiful for the earth.
My love is an idea,
Born out of patience and conviction,
A firm resolve to light up the world.
So that’s the state of my heart ,
The place where I stand,
On love's chart.

Sort:  

It's better to hang out with people better than you. Pick out associates whose behavior is better than yours and you'll drift in that direction.

You're right. Thanks.

Lovely article... U can make it sell better by adding more tags for visibility.

Got that. Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43