How I met a woman of my dreams and how you can toosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago


Hi, It’s Dmitry, today I want to share a true story how I met my wife.

5 years ago I was pretty successful at my job but there was something wrong. After some time I understood that all I need was love. I wanted to find a woman to enjoy life together. Who would understand and support me when necessary.

I knew that behind every great man was a woman and I wanted to find her.
That’s what this video is all about. You can watch it for fun or take as instructions and change your personal life.

If you ever wanted to find yourself a perfect woman, check out my online course http://bit.ly/Findthewomanofyourdreams

If you want to get something out of life don't leave it to chance — work on it and you will succeed. There is no other way, you can fail only if you quit doing the work, if you work hard on your dream it will come true, it will become your reality.

To your success! =)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spammer!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is spam please don't tag me or anyone else again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was tagged. But I am a straight woman. Soo picking up women is not my thing. 🤔 not sure what your intentions are.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol maybe he wants try change your likings while spamming @macchiata

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO!! And he seems like tagging a lot of women too! I gave this post a thumbs down cause he failed to change my likings 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

lololololol @macchiata great comeback.

Posted using Partiko Android

now your username made me want to have another coffee... it always does!. And your avatar reminds me of Daria heheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah yeah! And did you read his course already? It seems to be working :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't read it yet... but maybe I could buy you coffee one day? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely!! I will say never say no to fresh brewed and free coffee!

Posted using Partiko Android

you'll say no? bummer! what about coffee from yesterday? hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention, but please don't spam. I know you are trying to get noticed, but this isn't the way. Connect with other people's content and then they will give your content a view if they deem its worthy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't understand why you tagged me???

Posted using Partiko Android

he's selling you and everyone else tagged a course on how to pick up women. WTF.

Posted using Partiko Android

Say what you want but I think I'm gonna make mine course lol

haha @enjoyinglife let me know if it works :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha but how did he know that I needed a course on picking up women :P

Posted using Partiko Android

it's a spammer superpower @redrica lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I already know how to pick up woman!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha you tell him!!! @riverflows

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha xxx ;) xx

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to do a course and tag us all :P

Learn from this guy, he got so many of us engaging on his post hahha

He tagged the whole 777 fam since its dtube i think😏

Posted using Partiko Android

@enginewitty maybe he's actually trying to pick up someone of the list hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Bwaha, major troll issues :D

Congratulations @oganesov! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for doing the mention! My name is No.395 :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah! This was a lovely advice video! I am really bad with walking up to girls and saying hi, it's because I am afraid it will be awkward or she will be spooked out, but I guess I can give it a whirl sometime xD worst comes worst she walks away and I look like an idiot LOL!

I think the kind of girl i would like to be with would hang around at a bookstore a lot. I should probably consider chilling there. HAHAHA. Just chilling at the bookstore looking for a wife. XP

Posted using Partiko Android

Why the hell was I tagged 🤬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come on @stackin, be real, it's because you totally need tips on how to pick up women haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98