Make this world a better place (1)

in #love6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians! I am here to pass a vital information to somebody and that person might be you that is reading this.

I know you must have heard of the sentence " Lets make this world a better place" I want the change to start from you and I. Try to do what you know is the right thing:

give to the needy,
stay away from crime,
practice gender equality,
be contented with what you have
be your brother's keeper
forgive those that offended you and so on....

All these are under an umbrella called LOVE
so I will summarize it by saying LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOURSELF! the love I am talking about is Agape Love(Brotherly Love)

AGAPE LOVE : is the secret in making this world a better place
Join me in spreading this massage of AGAPE LOVE, gradually we will make this world a better place

I will not stop this massage of MAKING THIS WORLD A BETTER PLACE.

Thank you.
OFFVIC

Sort:  

Make a subscription and admiration and you return

More posts like this dude! Never give up!

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement , I am not giving up and that was the topic of my last post https://steemit.com/steemit/@offvic/quotes-that-encouraged-me-to-continue-on-steemit.

I've always said that you have to do good without looking at who

That is exactly what it is!

Nice one bro🙌

thank you very much for youR kind words

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69