For You (From Me) Poem

in #love7 years ago

Right Click Here And Play It Before Read

source


You were so beautiful in everyway

So amazingly wonderful & i think of you everyday

This is so hard to believe

All there is to do is grieve


Can't call, text or touch

Everything went great,

Everything seemed perfect,

Till you went out late

And my entire life got wrecked.


I got lost in your eyes,

I was dazed by your smile,

Now yet again i have to compromise,

I was suicidal for a while.


Without you here, it is hard to breath,

Without you, i feel empty,

I can't help but seethe,

And i still remember your jokes about that tree.


You gave me wisdom in the lowest of places,

You gave me faith in the darkest of days

You gave me peace no matter the race,

You gave love in more than one way


So for now i will stay true,

You are my one and only,

For i can't find anyone like you,

And finally i don't feel lonely.


And i hope you happy with him,

I hope he do all the things i should have done,

When i was your man...



music : soundcloud.com/mikikyu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71