How i met the lady in RED- Part 1

in #love7 years ago

images.jpeg
It happened so fast, I didn’t know how I fell for her. I’ve known her for years now but we don’t talk. Not even a “HI” down the street. How it all started i don’t know, Perhaps it was a mystery from above. Hello, i said. “HI” She replied with a charming smile that sent cold shiver down my spine. Then i knew that I was at it again. I requested to know her name which she willingly told me without hesitating. It all went well. The truth is, I didn’t sleep that night. I was thinking about the new lady Temi and all that happened that day. It all went well, i got her number, and the story continued
One Sunday, I requested to see her, at first she reluctantly refused that she don’t go out but after much persuasion, she agreed that we could see, everything was going well as planned. I boarded a bike to her area even though i didn’t know the particular house she was living, she directed me to a popular spot in her area in which I waited, dialed her line and she came around. At first I thought i had seen a different person not until i saw someone that looked like her walking majestically towards me, so I had to stretch my eyes a little bit to behold Temi putting on a red gown with a wig that falls below her shoulder walking towards me. I walked towards her, smiled, hugged her and jokingly asked “good afternoon young lady, I’m looking for a lady called Temi but she laughed rhetorically. “Don’t be silly Obinna" she said, of course i am Temi. I smiled, laughed and said yes, i know it’s you. Could it be that all these while she has been hiding her true beauty? Well, that’s a question for another day. The conversation continued while we walked down the street with fear of being seen by her elder brother who she told me was a very strict person.

Sort:  

Awwn....
Good story hope you put up the next part soon.....
Temi might not really be in love yet......buy I think you have got a good start

Yea...thanks. Stay updated.

Nice one Mr Obi, waiting to hear the rest of the gist........like, how it really went down😊

Waitng for part two

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65