Mothering Sunday...My mum, the living legend.

in #love โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_20180408_153350_414.jpg
Mothering Sunday ๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘ญ

A virteous woman who can find?
A selfless woman who can deny?
A zealous woman who can compare?
A resilient woman who can withstand ?
A capable woman who can measure up?
A caring woman (extremely) who has encountered?
A woman of valour, who knows?
A woman of content who sees?
A woman of great love who can fathom?
A woman of sacrifice who can dispute?
A woman with great dexterity who can oppose?
A woman of honour who can relate?
A woman of goals who can underestimate?
A forgiving woman who can comprehend?
A woman of justice who cant but revere?
An astute woman who can boast?
An intelligent woman who can assert?
An industrious woman who can challenge?
A stunning beauty, fashion queen, a great leader, an adorable God lover - a veridical fact, a global truth!

IMG_20180408_153350_407.jpg

I lack indubitable words to convey my factual expression on how i feel about you, mum. Sometimes, i debate within myself if you are human. I try so many times to emulate you but as always, i fall short of your impeccable qualities. Your actions are outstanding and are seen not by family and friends alone but by all have crossed paths with you. People twice your age call you mummy, your sense of maturity inexplicable. Your heart inestimable pure gold! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I count myself lucky, favoured and blessed to have you as my mother; your fruits, my siblings echo same unanimously.
Your husband, my father recounts his blessings but when it gets to you, he counts with a broad smile, noting the fact that he is blessed among men to have caught your attention good enough for you to succumb to his marital pressure and bear his kids, amidst the host of men in a queue for your heart.
I was privileged to have stayed in your most sacred room, kicked and turned endlessly but you endured all that because you couldn't wait to have me in your arms ....
IMG_20180408_153350_429.jpg

I had the rare benefit of being cuddled up, rocked and cradled in your soothing arms, feeling the warmth of your bossom till i could aid myself to sleep....
I had the special advantage of having tasted with relish the sweet liquid that flowed from your succulent breasts, which nurtured me to succour and strength....
I have and still look forward to your reassuring smile, which makes me calm when startled, still when perturbed, happy when dismayed....
I had the entitlement of staring at those beautiful eyes which caressed my ego and silently, soothingly but firmly taught me all i needed to know about life, manners and etiquette....
I had the prerogative of enjoying well made, tasty and lip smacking meals which has left me yearning for more...I can say that my culinary skills are nothing but a shadow where yours are, mum even big sist is still trying to fit into your "spare" shoes- a hare's breath away though! That Easter jollof rice, a lingering memory๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
photomirror_201848214716106.jpg

I love you my sweet mummy, mama no mose, Nwanyioma, Ezigbo Nne'm, strongwoman, Godly woman, mummy for all, example for all, my living testimony, my super legend, my mother Mary on earth...Words have eluded me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Mum...these words are not good enough to let the world know how much i love and cherish you. You mean so much to me. I cant wait to bring to fruition all that my siblings, your heartthrob and i have planned for you now and in the future, i truly cant wait...So help us God๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–

Much love from the ORIS SQUAD ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
#motheringsunday
#dvinemercysunday
#mybeautifulmother
#extraordinarywoman
#familyslay
#HolyGhostSlay

Written truth...#legallyblonde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68