Love story

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-04-00-28-32.png

-Can?
.

  • Your future birthday surprise.
    .
  • Listen to what you write.
    .
    Why are you so mooda, so why mood I do not have a place to return to sleep.
    You wanna pyawao, padao me
    I cried, loud kandi,
    Then you get more,
    I cry, Emar slowly crying.
    Face Chhappa Dhaira Kandi.
    Happy birthday boy
    Give me money, eat bad things on the birthday.
    Love you-
    Abused husband
    .
    After listening to the poem Sentu Bhai said:
  • Do you think your impulse?
    .
    -Abarna brother, Sentu brother, you have read in your own heart and you will see that your son will love you.
    .
    Sentuvai was happy to hear that day but at 12.40 minutes he heard his crying. That day I think I was thinking a little too much.
    .
    Let's talk about that day, today's words. So I looked at the face of Hanuman Marka of Saintuvaiah and said
    .
    -What is important is to say
    .
  • Can I manage the truck driving seat?
    .
    What do you do with the driving seat of the truck?
    .
  • Need it?
    .
  • Well, then?
    .
  • Then there will be another benefit. Trucks
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nurulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84