Weak?...No, faint

in #love6 years ago

weak.jpg
Oh my love, what is this you do to me?
Did you just put a hex or cast a spell on me?
Your arrival, presence and departure links my past, present and future
The feeling is Oh! So overwhelming
Your touch leaves my body trembling
What effect is the stare from your eyes?
It leaves me in awe, stunned and paralyzed
Even when I see you from a distance
Your call keeps me coming with no resistance
Because your voice is just sweet melody
Talk to me only, don’t incite me to jealousy
When we hug and I am wrapped in your arms
My bones cease to support my frame, sweaty palms
The colour of our love can’t be defined with paint
For you only my heart beats, you own these tears
Hold me in your arms, and drown my fears
Make it hard for me to breathe
Pierce me through with the sword you sheathe

Sort:  

Congratulations @nueeco7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45