Angles Group

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Come back again with my new post. I'm Noey. If you don't know who am I, you can see my first post that will make you know me more.

This post I wirte from nostalgia. I think about high school friendship.

Someone has said, “ A friend is a person who is willing to take me the way I am.”

In my opinion a friend is someone who cares for you, who sticks by your side when you are lonely, who helps you up when you get hurt.

I’m very close to my friends from high school. Even right now, going into university I would still consider myself closer to them. We understand each other a lot and become always ready to help every problems.

my group have 4 people - Eye , Tuck , Birth and me.

Eye - She very cute and kind. She like to drawing. She look like a little girl.

Tuck - She like the hulk of group because she very strong. She funny, she is our smile. Her eyebrows so beautiful because eyebrows is the crown of face.

Birth - She is a quite person and very shy. But when she talks about Exo(They are South Korean-Chinese boy band based in Seoul. ) she was loud and talkative.

We are a cheerleader of sports day at school. We practice together. We have the name of group is " angles group " this name from our classmate. Everybody think that my group is perfect but not at all. We had a problem. We had a fight. All the stories taught us to love each other more. We passed a lot of bad things. We do everything together. We are a group that has a lot of laugh. Everywhere we go it will be bright.

In every evening, we went to cafe in front of our school and take a photo. I like to take a photo and keep every moment in my picture. Sometimes I print photo of group and stick to my diary.

We spent 3 years together. We enjoy studying, playing and eating together. If I am sad they will do all they can to make me smile and feel happy.

Nowadays, We meet less because of studying. And now I miss them so much. I miss angles group. I miss every moment. I miss friendships in high-school.

Friendship is the most valuable relationship in my life. My friends like family, because my best friends are family. Most of all, I miss every moment of high school. I can't thank you enough for the memories we shared. I hope they will read this post. I miss angles group.

I think friendship is very important. I hope everyone who read this post will think like me. Thanks you for your reading and good luck everyone.

IMG_20160108_113109.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45