I love you so much Dad

in #love6 years ago

Dad! When the name was heard, the picture of the mind grew in mind. That is a man with a soft heart. Thousands keep pressing his heart pain, he never gave anyone does not understand. When he returned home after working hard, he offered a sweet smile in the hiding of fatigue. So that her children could not understand her sufferings. Parents may not say the word of love, but they can not love them.

father-1633655_960_720.jpg
source

A man is a real man when he is a father. Immediately after becoming a father, she is more responsible for her shoulder. Then came the time to give a glittering to his dream.
There are many changes in life. His bad habits changed to good practice. Because a small hand learns to catch her hand.
baby-428395_960_720.jpg
source

Father is a person who bought a new shirt and a shirt for a child by passing a shirt and a pair of shoes for years.

I want to tell a dad's story.

I used to study class five in front of me, so I needed a scholarship guide. I asked my father to buy a scholarship guide. Dad will buy in the next week. I count my mind. One day a week has been cut for a few days. But the book was not bought again. I stopped going to school in anger. My father's face became very dirty. That's when I did not understand. Finally, the father bought the book. I remember that day, my father was more happy with me than that when I bought my book. Actually, my father did not have any money to buy my book. Father borrowed from a friend and bought the book at home. There is a note, my father had no time to borrow before.
20140802_194418.jpg

Device- Samsung Galaxy ACE next.

Today I am also a father. Understand what is the pleasure of being a father There is a kind of bliss of joy in my parentship. This is not possible without those who have been born. Today my dream is about my child. I want to do everything for her smile.
20140926_082259.jpg

Device- Samsung Galaxy ACE next.

Today I realize the dirty face of my father. I do not know how difficult it is to not get the child's demand fulfilled. I did not buy anything for my baby's second birthday. Because then I was unemployed for a while. I will not forget the next day, but I will not forget about the day I missed.

Can not be any day like a father Parents always have a shadow for us. It has everything that has all of its parents. I do not have a father but he has all but nothing. Maybe I could not speak to you anymore. Dad, I love you the most.

If you like my writing, you can vote for me & follow me

Sort:  

আমাদের সবার উচিৎ বাবা কে ভালবাসা।

of course .................

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 14 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 14
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 28/08/2018 (Tuesday)


You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to KAZI SHAON! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations @niyamulhasanpdc! You have received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KAZI SHAON from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86