I Lost Her For Just One Mistake

in #love7 years ago (edited)

""Love is when the other person's happiness is more important than your own"""

Today I am going tell you about my love story when I was in college.

download.jpeg

I was studying in class twelve when I first saw her.She came to our section that year promoting from section C.She was looking beautiful with her long hair and her cute smile.Her smile made me happy.

I went to college everyday that I can see her.I knew that she had a boyfriend who was also in our section and he was also one of my friend.So I can't share my feelings to anyone.I was frightened that he might hurt me.

Two month passed.One day when I was talking to my friends someone told us that she broked up with her boyfriend,they had some family problems.

Wow...I was quite happy.But I didn't share my feelings with anyone.After some week I told to my best friend @nihardx that I liked her a lot.He knew that I didn't have any gf that time and he was forcing to made one.He told me that he will do something for me.

images (3).jpeg

He managed to brought her phone number and gave it to me.I was very happy that time and in the evening I texted her''Hy I am Nilim,how are you" I didn't think she replied me in my first message but she did and replied me with a friendly manner.We texted everyday after college and talked for hours and hours.She became my good friend.

I told her that I liked her very much.But she didn't take this seriously and she told me to be a good friend.But i can't accept our relationship as a friend I want her as my girlfriend.

Time passed.After a continuous conversation of three month i understood from her messages and from other friends that she loved me but she don't want to told me.I knew that she loved me but I can't wait for her clearance.I want to clear it by myself.

images (1).jpeg

Then I got a idea of hacking her Facebook I'd that I could check her messages that if she had any other boyfriend or not.My friend and I started studying about Facebook phishing and after a hard work of 4-5 hours we managed to made a Facebook phishing page and I had sent it to her.She was so dumb that she can't understood anything and putted her username and password in that page.

Ok....that time I was successful but felt nervous.If I got something bad in her message then that's not a good thing for my feelings to her.But after few minutes of thinking I logged into her account and got something which I don't want to get.

I saw some messages with a boy whom she liked very much and he was the reason of her break up with her previous boyfriend.

I felt very sad and I could not decide that i did right or wrong.I cried that whole night thinking about her.I didn't texted her for a week.

images (2).jpeg

After ten days or so she texted me and asked me why I was not texted her for a week.Then I told everything about the hacking and about that boy.I Didn't know what she feels that time but I was sure that she hated me a lot from that time.I broke her trust and atlast she told me that the boy was her good friend,nothing else.She also told me that she was about to say yes in my proposal but that incident hurts her so badly that she didn't want to talk with me anymore.

It ends everything.I just can't even think what I had done.Was that my mistake??or I had the right to know about her completely.

Please tell me guys.Please give me some solution.

Sort:  

Forget that girl man.😂😂 You deserve better. I hate to break it to you but she is a slut. Chill bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50