Love story part 3

in #love5 years ago

45795701_363594404377060_6144853278535450624_n.jpg

Everything became very fast! Within two o'clock the janaza janaza ... buried his mother's body in the graveyard and returned home at noon three. The little sister is crying in my room. I sat beside him, I did not try to give him some peace. After a while sitting quietly, I got out of the house again. I could not see the struggle outside the house today. Walking unnecessarily .. The evening came down. I stood in front of Miradera for a while! Wishing to see him a little! After four minutes, Mira came down. Open the gate of the house and stood in front of me.

  • Why is Masood showing you?

  • How! It's a little dark so you're wrong.

That's what I decided to fix a glasses. I started reading my glasses from class nine.

  • Come on, come on my house.

I did not say anything. Standing silently. After a little while Miri came forward and pulled my hand and started moving towards the house. When I came in front of the stairs, I released the arm. Mira once turned back and said, 'Come on.' I went behind Mirara and sat in their drawing room. Mira kept me in the room and kept me. Shortly afterwards his parents came and sat in front of me. Shirt sleeves on the shirt, shoes and patchwork. The condition of the pants is really good. Just reading it for a year.

Mirara's parents-mother came forward to stand up! Both of them looked up to my head from my legs. Sit down a bit. Then went back again! I spotted the subject. I was standing outside the door outside Mirada's house. After a while I looked inside the waist. Mira was soaking up! Blue sari, blue bangles, light lipstick! In a few seconds I looked at him in a glance. I saw a little later and wasting the tears of the eyes!

Nah, it's not right to be here long. I got out Going to the hospital, you need to look after your father. I left Mirza's house to go to the hospital.

It seemed like a feeling of relief in front of the hospital today. I got into a cottage and entered the hospital. I do not have a father in my father's cabin! The head began to rotate! I started moving towards the reception when the cube was around. As far as progressing, the pain on the left side of the chest is increasing as well. In the reception, my father's name is K.Bing No. and the name. The man sitting in the reception told me that .. I was not ready to hear that! Now I started feeling a little worse!

I slowly started moving towards a dark house. Why do I feel like there was a little excessive darkness? Two other people behind me in front of the torch entered the house to keep the body. One is holding me tight, and another is moving forward. The man who was hugging me and the other people was going to fetch me. Father's frozen, silent body was brought to me. White clothes were removed from the face.

I put my forehead on my forehead. I looked at my father's eyes very near! The eyes repeatedly say only one thing. '' Father! You do not break completely. Do not worry about us. Take a look at your sister. Keep your mind ''!

Now a little tears of my eyes started to fall. Then I tried to control myself as much as possible.

I was brought out of there. Come to the veranda of the hospital and meet with some friends and are standing! Me, almost everyone is crying! My dad is dead I have no other than my younger sister and my younger sister. The crushing of the hardships I got ... Why are my friends or mine getting? My friend Maruf came and put me on the bench.

Almost everyone sat on my side. Just standing beside the mirror in front of them. I once looked at Mirza. Eyes fell in eyes. I looked at Mirza's eyes in a few seconds. Mirah got down the eyes. Looks like Mira will say something. My father is dead, he will not give me any peace about this. Mira knows it well, I do not bother at all and I am not afraid of any of my troubles. Mira will say something else.

I noticed that in the corner of Mirah's eyes, the point started to water the point. Now I feel very strongly that Mira really wants to say something that is very difficult to say! I can not say and do not stay!

  • Masood I will go to my village home tomorrow. I do not even know when to return. Maybe we can never return to this town again. I miss you very much!

'I will remember you very much' Mira has hidden the face on the other side. Mira could not hold on to herself. Tearing me hard to cry, I got very tight! I felt a bit overwhelmed. Is it mire

All of a sudden Mira took me away from me. I understood and could not understand Mirah's crying! When I felt very much at some time in life, 'I understand something, I do not accept these burdens!' These are to be avoided. I did not go out and did not think so much about it!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

How Cool!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @nila11!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97