You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sticks, stones and mud - and love, and crazy haircuts..

in #love6 years ago

Hey @riverflows, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 9th April. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here is a link to a post explaining things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/tonight-the-21st-whaleshares-curation-show-featuring-yidneth

Sort:  

AMAZING. Thanks so much. I will be there for sure!!

I will have to figure out the time thing as its already Tues 10th April here in Australia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65