Am I Ready?

in #love3 years ago

October 18, 2021

He asked for a Second Chance..This time more serious daw... I'm afraid I'm the one whose not ready..cause I'm enjoying my life as it is right now..I'm fine and told my self that its alright to be single right .. but then I gave it a try..may be this time its different right ..

October 22, 2021
We went out to catch up with the lost time before..

I got sick after that ..

He made some effort naman

But I don't know why I felt that he is not really into me... I feel that he is just doing this cause its the thing that he must do..

For me the most special thing that you could give to a person is your time.. cause you could not bring it back..

Day by day I think it will not work out.. Hope that it will end sooner. ..

God, Yours will be done..Ikaw na po ang bahala Ama.. Huwag Mo pong hayaang madurog ang puso kung pira-piraso na.

Sort:  

March 11, 2022

God hindi pala puro saya ang magmahal.. kapag mas minahal mo mas masakit.. durog na po ang puso ko.. pwede pala yun kahit hindi siya nagcheat kapag walang time and communication sa iyo wala din.. God alam ko na eh lahat ng entries ko pagsuko pero andito pa din ako.. still hoping pero promise sana last na po ito.. gusto ko ng ipahinga po yung puso ko.. ayaw ko na pong umasa na may forever kami ang labo eh sobrang labo po ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51