You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's complicated...

in #love6 years ago

Ah, I like not complicated and what you said in point 2 is a great confirmation that choosing to be single was and still is actually the best decision I made 4 years ago. Complicated to me = drama & hard work and me no likey drama or hard work haha. Life's hard enough :)

Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

I respect your choice @nickyhavey and stand somewhat in awe of it. As hard work as marriage has been, I struggle to imagine the alternative. Obviously, your choice worked for you as mine did for me.

Ha, there's a saying like which is a pretty simple one - "Horses for courses". Basically means each race horse has its preferred course and feels stronger in one arena than others. I'm glad it has worked well for you and anyone else who is happy with their choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80