MATTER ESCALATES: Love illusion.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Dear Jewel,
My noble jewel, I write to inform you that the whole matter has escalated yesterday. This is as a result of what I found myself doing yesterday's evening. I was eating rice and plantains and suddenly, I began to feed a dog squatting on the floor thinking you were the one. Can you imagine? Mistaken of identity of the highest order. Well, it is your love that is making me to see double like a 'danfo driver' under the influence of 'paraga'(alcohol). Jewel, I have not stopped dancing along the corridor of love o! In fact, to my uttermost surprise, I have started playing ludo in the zoo of love. You know what it means? Tor! See, on many occasions I have heard many people being drunk on Volda and Hennessey, but I, on the other hand, am always tipsy and intoxicated on your love. I heard some folks saying love hurts, but with you I will be glad to take every risk just to experience how love does hurt.

Every seconds I always feel like butterflies and doves are playing a rosy game of love on my head like when Banky W and Adesua stated their love affairs under 'oronbo tree' chanting ballad. As a matter of fact, this is seriously making me to be intuiting one kind of love headache some days back. Consequently, I tried to consult my 'Loveion'(doctor of love) yesterday's morning to lodge my complain on this vicious development and he instructed me to get a drug called 'Marriagetamol' from you. He said the drug is the master of all drugs because it works effectively and 'lovematically' than those ones he had once told me to buy in your pharmacy.
Z.jpg
source
I, therefore, beseech you in view of God's mercy to do the needful as soon as possible by giving me what the expert of love who knows the nitty gritty about love has instructed me to get from you. Hmmm! I'm becoming more suspicious about this matter o, Jewel. What is so special to tell your admirer 'I admire you too'? I hope you aren't giving Gedion, a soldier son audience against me? You dere not try it, Jewel!

As a matter of sincerity, I can't just envisage the implications of not giving me what I requested for. Even if not all, just give me Yoursmiletropin,YesIdosyrub and Marriagetamol the master of the all drugs, I promise you that I will be satisfied and I will start dancing like an old woman whose goat was delivered of quadruplet. As soon as you give me those doses, I assure you that locamia and Jewelsynprosis will both evaporate like an hydrogen in the air.

Yours in Love,
Adisa.

          (Wale Oyedepo.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66