"YOU" create memories and "TECHNOLOGY" saves it for you.. beautiful motherhood emotion captured

in #love7 years ago

You must have had a day in your life when you sit back and relax in your home going through your old photographs, flipping through the old albums and that smile on your face tells you how deeply you are connected to the memories you see in those pictures.

Well just to tell you I have 2 sisters, one is elder to me and one is like a small baby to me as she is 7 years younger to me, and I fall in the middle ;)

My elder sister just concieved a baby for the first time and we all are super excited about it. Yippeee!! She was the one who got "Cami" home (my female dog) and she treats her like her baby too.

Being a new MOM or Dad is a great deal and is quite of a fascinating journey, it brings joy and fear in such a ratio that you can't wait for the new human to come into your lives.

So she wanted to capture some of her baby bump memories with her first child "cami". We went to my uncle's farmhouse in the foothills of the Aravali Mountain to get some real good clicks on this beautiful location, and I have to tell you that cami just loved the place so much that she kept running for the entire time we were there. Let me show you how she enjoyed there.

I am not a professional photographer but I managed to get some good clicks after the whole day of experiments and struggle. Have a look at them and I hope you will enjoy watching it.

_MG_9747.JPG
_MG_9808.JPG
_MG_9813.JPG

_MG_9849.JPG

_MG_9864.JPG

_MG_9881.JPG
_MG_9922.JPG
_MG_9923.JPG

Hey I hope you liked them. If you guys have ever done such a thing please do share.
Okhay then people, take care till we meet again and have a superb New Year.

Bake some goodness in the year end and it will give you some fantastic flavours in the NEW YEAR..

Party hard but party safe :)

If you really think this is worth the like or share please upvote and show your confidence in me.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51