You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Makes me a Better Person!

in #love7 years ago

You're an amazing guy, I'm lucky to know you!
I have similar experience with Steem. Even though often I can not really write what I want to say but I found my way to improve my life, thanks to Steem and the amazing people using it.

I always wanted to be a developer, creating things for people and see the joy in their eyes when they use my creation. It is really hard to earn enough from this to sustain myself but maybe one day I will get there and I'm sure it will be because of Steem!

Thanks for your inspirational post!

Sort:  

you're pretty incredible yourself! we share an obsession, although mine is on the word side, and yours is on the code side.. you are amazing bro! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29