What love crime ?

in #love6 years ago (edited)

imagen.png

All my happiness in you
Was hidden !!!
So you wanted happiness
Get it
Say !!
But what you gave instead of happiness
It does not have any comparison, it really is
One of the coolest
Pain and pain
With the pain and pain you have given
Still alive
I'll get happiness
My happiness means you !!
Trouble at the beginning of life
I started with thousands of pain
Writing, painful one in the dark house of pain
The irony. The water and the pain of the eyes
The history of my life

Well, say Mitu, I love you
What ever face
It is meant to speak
I love you..?
Me
Anger, my huff, mine
Not to say anything
Sometimes you are mine
Do not find love ..?
Actually what to love
Goes
She has been talking to her face
Goes
How much of the love period is not
Deep Only
With some real feelings of heart
To understand is the range of love
Depth!
You're just a time
Open the window of your heart
Look,
Only then
Understand this najmul you
How much loves You are mine
I can not understand the mitu !!!
Mitu loves so much
I was you
But you never realized ...
Understand what ???
You do not love me
Understand love if
Love me
Maybe one day
What does love understand,
That day crying silently!
I still love you More
I love this forever!
I know you are not mine
Still know why this mind
Just yours
Find back
You never know
Me
Havina,
Still getting you
Hope in
Try my hundreds
I know maybe without you
Life is worthless,
Yet yours
You will see a smile on the face
I'm still alive.
Do you know
Love me
No,
Yet again and again
Find back
Because only one
Without me
No one so much
Love,
Do not love
You never know
Do not know
My heart is in the sky
The scope of love
Then why not hope
Do you know?
Because .....
Love means silent
Going I am not yours
I lost to love.
I'm really very much like you
Love ray No one like this
You will not live
Mitu all love to say
The man
If left
Does not the person become alone ..
Where, I'm alone
No .......
But there seems to be a few times around
Lost
Has gone from my life .......
Occasionally sleepy nights
It is impossible to hurt
Me ........
Remember old memories too many times
Make it
Gives,

And if they are alone then they are alone
Go to say
But really I'm alone,
I have become much more alone
Your
For .......
Because you know how much you have
Had been
You are mine......
That's what you left,
Let me alone
Left behind ....
I did not think once ...
Still I want to
You always be happy, good
Stay here
You one day have trouble like me
You too will tears like me
And when will you think about me?
You know The day you are as real as me
Will love

In the person's life as a guest bird
Maybe you'll have her for a while
Laugh. But when you leave it
At your address
Only your pain will cry.

I do not know today
what happened,
The empty mind of the abyss-
A storm has risen!
In a sense -
Mitu remembers you
Think about you
The water came in two eyes!
I'll tell you how-
Little khani-
Love you
That was not given to me!
Still know why so many of you
Love !!
Mitu I know you
No good
You are good
Can not ...
Because, I
Even if you forgive me
My every sigh
One drop of tears
Never forgive you
Will not ...
This is not my curse ...
It's the nature calculation ......
Someone is good with somebody suffering
Can not be.
That's the rule.
You or I am none of this
Not out of the rules ... !!!
Today, myself crying silently,
The tears that may end in death
Will be
But I know what the truth is
You're still the same as before
Love
Today, remember, the page turned upside down
How many people lost from life
Has gone ................
How many people are known, unknowable
Has gone
Either one day, I too
This world will be unknown
From !!
Around us do not expect to gain..... ?
It's the fact that you ever have me
I would never have been more ...
Come away from the thought and go away
Crying me .....

What was my crime....?
Mitu is what you love
Me
Was crime ...?
If so, then forgive!
Now I am not there anymore ...
Time has changed itself
In spite of this,
I have changed my world ...
No longer
Remember lazy time in your mind
Do not cut ... when?
Waiting for you to call
I do not ... When I am
Your door repeatedly
I told you, Mitu, you
Love you
Then you returned. now
And those of me
Does not hurt anyone!
I know many of you
Love, but like me
Do you love anyone
Not able to ... !! Someone
Your attention like me
Will not do the news!
This love is a bar
Feel also for
If you can not understand it
Not my infinite
Love, which was created
Only yours
For be well !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51