My wife is my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

image
Believe it or not believe that first love is hardest to forget. My first love is a girl from Aceh who has a beautiful face and a good heart. Now my first love has become my wife. I'm so happy to have him. My hope is to always be with him all my life. My wife is my first and last love.for this is the girl who always be my encouragement every time. Maybe if there was not him I could get crazy. Because I love him so much. Hehehe

Sort:  

That is great! Love is the best feeling!

Thank you. Its right ;)

That's great man, but your wife is a "her", not a "him"!

Here you'll find only officially released television promos and teasers, along with exclusive interviews and more. Make sure to follow to never miss a video!

Congratulations @nawar93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47