You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relationship: Clearing the air .. - @itchykitten

in #love7 years ago

I had a very nice day with a light heart filled with gratitude! I have been thinking a lot and I am now ready to share. :-)
First of all I love the drawings you made for me !!!!!!
The first reminds me of a landscape of an animated film that I love, "Nausicaä of the valley of the wind" of Hayao Miyazaki. I like the effect of bubbles and vegetation that makes me think of a magical and mysterious forest!! I also love the fact that the work is on diagonal!
Your second drawing speaks to me even more! It makes me think of myself, what one could see inside me ... An intense light, some shadows, magnificent colors, infinite possibilities ... like a house you have never finished exploring, where you always discover a new secret, a new piece, a new release !!!! I am honored that this drawing is meant for me! Thank you very much for creating it for me! <3 :-) <3 xx
Then, I must say that I could not believe my eyes when I saw that you nominated me !! This has greatly affected me !! I am someone who observes and listens. I rarely speak, I prefer to smile and give energy and a community like Steemit intimidates me a lot. I really enjoy reading and discovering what people have to share. I like to share with these people by leaving comments. However, although I have a thousand things to share with the Steemit community, I am extremely embarrassed to do so. The few posts I have written so far have asked me a lot of energy to calm my fears and my judgment discomfort. But the more I get to know people in this wonderful community, the more I trust and the more I want to share. You have helped me a lot in this process over the last few weeks and I thank you very much for that. The fact that you nominated me today for the challenge of @itchykitten is for me a sign of Life that tells me to go and give the world the gifts I have in me! So, again, thank you to be you and to be here with me, listening and smiling to me!!!!
Oh and I have to say that you look really great, and surely not like a guy who eats a lot of cheese burgers and ice cream!!! :-b

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52