Hey, after so long.

in #love3 years ago

I haven't been here in quite a while.
No real reason, I guess.

Not that this is interesting, but, I'm the same. Just a bit older, a bit more mature. A bit more confident. But always with the same dreams, the same love for the family, but most importantly, just as humble and nice as before. (Well, isn't that a bit self-centered?)

Life never stopped. I fell in love, and got heartbroken, but I was happy again. Still am.
I know I'm happy, why shouldn't I be, right? I have a lovely family, lovely friends, I'm healthy, and so are my parents. But, sometimes (I don't know if you, my friend, feel the same) I can't quite understand why I feel empty, and to be honest, I don't know what's missing, but I'm hoping I'll find out soon. In the meantime, I just wanted to say, thank you for reading. I just wanted to share a little bit of what I've been doing/feeling with you.
Maybe I'll be sharing a little bit more with you in the next few days.

And, since it's been so long, I'll share some pictures with those who were nice enough to make it this far. Again, thank you!

IMG_20201204_195153_914.jpg
How I currently look. Thank you God for puberty.

20210222_200722_462.jpg
I took this picture last year, I was developing feelings for someone and ironically, I found this rose shaped like a heart. Lovely if you ask me.

IMG_20210411_103408_938.jpg
My lovely grandma. She's genuinely everything to me.

Anyway. Be safe amd thanks for reading.
Leave some comments if you want.

Sort:  

Lovely write-up. I love how you expressed yourself,in your own words,under your own emotions. those are very good for a writer. Thanks for sharing

Hello, Stephen! Thank you so much for your words. I genuinely appreciate that!! I hope you're doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43