My best friend got married.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

It's been 1,5 year ago since my best friend got married. We've met in high school. I graduated first and after that we separated our ways.
5 years later we met again and our friendship turned to sisterhood.

I became the maid of honour. I was so proud of my best friend. She had it all. A good job, beautiful house and then came the lovely husband.
The wedding was so much fun with happy friends and family. A day to remember!

image

Finding the wedding dress was an emotional period.
My friend had a miscarriage before shopping for the dress. Thinking ahead she pictured herself with a big babybump. Luckily she became pregnant again and found the perfect dress. Her belly wasn't so big as it was planned before but she looked amazing. The dress has chosen her, the beautiful woman that she became. Now she lives happily with her husband and daughter 👨‍👩‍👧💞

Sort:  

What a lovely post ❤️
The train of the dress is beautiful

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46