Finding lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

It's been 5 months now since I've met my boyfriend. Time flies when you're having fun :)
I connected with him through Tinder. That was actually the last thing I would think of finding a man.
But hearing some great relationships work out in my own friends network, I decided to give it another shot.
Although I had been dating and get to know men, I never had a relationship before.
Considering my age and my lifestyle it was defintely time to have a partner. Having a full time job and living by myself, all I need was only a man.
After going out with friends I figured out, I'm not that kind of person that makes a move first when I see someone attractive. So finding my partner in a club will never happen. Thats why a started Tinder again.
I've tried it before but had no luck. This time I had no expectations and would just be open minded.

image

Then this interesting guy 'super liked' me! 😁
We started chatting immediately. Short after that we would be calling for an hour or more, everyday!
After one week calling to get to know each other, we finally met face to face.
After seeing each other more and more, week after week it became natural to be with each other.
I would miss him when he left, I would miss his voice when I don't see him. He is the man I'm looking for to support and protect me. I feel safe with him and he makes me laugh. Day after day I would adore him more and more. He became my friend, my partner, my protector, my love! 💑

After introducing him to my parents and meeting his parents, our parents met each other short after that. The whole process was in less then 3 months! And short after that he moved in at my house. We haven't even met our friends yet.
But everything felt so right and it felt as if we are years together now. Even my friends says you look like a merried couple 😂 to be honest it does feel that way to me too and secretly I hope we do get married one day because I L O V E H I M ❤️

image

Sort:  

nice ! Found you in my daily love list and think your post is undervalued ! Therefor Upvoted and Resteemed !

Ah thank you! Much appreciated 🤗

:)

Congratulations @nary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your post is upvoted, Follow this bot & get SBD Check out the post regarding reputation of our account's
Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45