POSITIVE QUESTIONS ... Steemites write me, read me and vote for me

in #love7 years ago

As of today I will change the way of asking, since a negative question leads to negative answers and a positive question brings positive answers. Instead of saying "Why does everything go wrong? Why do not all Steemites read me and give me a like and write me a message? I will ask. I am proud because all Steemites write to me, read me and vote for me ,? Who do I love and who loves me? What do I thank for life? I like? What commitment motivates me? . It also occurs to me to experience that I feel in every question, because that way I know my emotions myself. Then dear Steemites already know. In the question is the answer and who changes the questions is transformed.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here! Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54