NEVER give up

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday!!

This is my third post here on Steemit and I still need to get a hang of it.

It's been raining a lot these past few days and I find myself buried in a gloomy and "depressing" mood.
I've been feeling kind of disconnected from work and life a bit.

G0010104.JPG

Still coping with losing my mom 3 months ago. Lately she has been running through my mind almost daily. I miss her so much!!! :(
Alas, I need to crawl out of this dark hole.
Loosing her reminded me:

  • How blessed we are and how we should appreciate the little things.
    Time waits for no one and you can either enjoy every little moment or unconsciously take them for granted.

  • How loved we are.
    No matter the situation there will always be someone out there who loves you. You just have to allow yourself to be and feel loved.

  • To never EVER give up
    You might be at your wits end or everything seems to fade away. But the best thing you can do is to never give up and fight until your very last breath!! One second can change your whole life by just not giving up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31