You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love is all that Matters 💖💖

in #love6 years ago

Even I do not like when people give up so easily on each other and does not value the relation. Marriage is never very easy but there is lot of happiness when you cross the hurdles at every stage.
Love and Hugs to you💖💖

Sort:  

I belong to the “runaways” but maybe I never really started to understand what real love means in a relationship with men. My daughter is the true love for me in my life ! That’s the kind of love I feel comfortable with. Not sure if my words make sense

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do relate to this, @mammasitta, the running and wanting a fresh start. I’m 11 years in with my partner and we sorta got a fresh start now... not easy, but I’m still here. I also have zero judgment for those who split. To each their own path. Much love! 💞

It was a pumpy ride since the day I left Bali and my “life” there but I don’t want to miss out on any of those days back then ( good or bad ) nor what I experienced building a new “world” around me . So nice to read all those comments of awesome ladies! 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear you. Everything we experience adds to who we are and how we grow. :)

Oh yes! Hard to accept sometimes but I found my smile again. 🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think any relation to sustain peacefully needs the same qualities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65