You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do about my ex girilfriend

in #love7 years ago

I recently read a book called "The 5 Love Languages" by Gary Chapman. It talks about people understanding one of 5 love languages best and in order to show someone love it is best done in their preferred language. The five languages Dr. Chapman describes are Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch. I am not sure if this will help, but I suggest reading it as it gives great insight into how people can show meaningful love for an individual. I understand that that might not be the answer you were looking for, but that is about all I have to offer. Wishing you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55