Happy Birthday!

in #love6 years ago

A Heart Touching Love Story About Eternal Love.

Happy-Birthday-heart-touching-love-stories.jpg

GF:Happy birthday baby!

BF: Thank you sweetheart :)

GF: I’ll be there to wish you at 8!

BF: Okay sweetheart, do you promise?

GF: Of course, I’ll be there no matter what happens. I love you.

BF: I love you baby, I’m going to prepare dinner for us now!

GF: Yay! C’ya.

[8:00 pm. No sign of the girl. Boy waits. One hour passes. No sign still. Finally she comes at 9:30]

BF: Hi babe. So good to see you. What kept you so long?

GF: gives him a bear hug Sorry sweetheart, there was a lot of traffic.

BF: That’s fine, I’m so happy to see you.

They were both hungry, so they chatted for a bit and then had the food.

[Boy’s cellphone rings. He answers. It’s his GF’s mom]

BF: Hi

Girl’s mom: (She’s in tears. Her voice is shaking.) Hi son, I’m so sorry to say that I’m in the hospital and my girl just passed out weeps

BF: Wha.. what are you talking about?

Girls: (sobbing) She was in an accident… she did not make it… (Her voice tails off)

Boy turns to the girl… sees she is holding a candle.

GF: I told you I would be there. Never worry baby, I’m always with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84