You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm human and I think you are too. Fuck labels. I'm tired of them

in #love7 years ago

We complicate issues that are so simple or simply non-issues. I love the way you simplify reason in your writing. The one major desire for a human is to belong. So in this endeavour we find ourselves in smaller groups of similar chatacteristics, supporting our own forgeting that embracing those different from us brings more diversity and growth with it.
I like that i can learn something and teach another something, help someone, get help . And it doesn't have to matter who they are or who I am. But, we are far from having enough people with this kind of a mindset.

Ps. I was expecting a photo of you in a kilt.

Sort:  

I've learned that the easier you make life then the simpler it appears to be! Yes, it's complex, but if you step back a moment it doesn't need to be :)

As requested:

That is a show stopper right there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44