I love you mom❤❤

in #love7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends
My mom does not know how to prepare a pizza ... she does not know Facebook but she thinks he is a kind of tobacco
When I sometimes told her about it ... I told her that I was often harvesting
A lot of corpses I thought I would buy a car .... do not know anything about
Salafi and the songs of Marcel Khalifa, the religious and the Shundal ... I always accept
Her hand when I told her about my girlfriend and my love for her ... But this was not prevented from
Slap and tell me that the daughters of people are not puppets of love at times of separation sometimes
... and you keep telling me that the love of the Creator is forgotten in the love of the creature ... my mother
I have many beautiful novels and the most beautiful smile that helps me to
Sleep calm .... Come on do not know Salafi, cinema, golf and Valentine's Day
No. 13 ominous and the stock market figures and Ebola disease and the Bla ...
She loved reading ...
image
But she loved Ahlam Mostaganemi because the papers he wrote
They were helping to burn the firewood quickly to prepare the brick ... they were only relaying
Wataniya channel was sometimes crying when seeing a mother lost her daughter or a soldier died on
The hand of terror ... she cried a lot on the poor and those who could not find it
A loaf of bread to keep them hungry ... and God claims to them with kindness ..
.... I notice that the age of the age on them recently, but it is still cleaned and washed and cooked and
She is happy, kneeling, early and sometimes protecting me and rubbing my skin as if I were young
She says to me, "Hey, I'm sorry." I pity her sometimes and tell her a little rest
... but she refuses .... I love her so much and I love the smell of henna in her broken heel
And the wrinkles of her beautiful face and smell fragrance that put it on her hands that have become
They are small as a baby's hand .... I love her so much by shouting with her smile in her anger with her joy
I love her by chastising her with her kindness to her heart ... I love her and I can love her
Tell her this talk without paying me and tell me that the house will not clean itself .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58