Valentine

in #love7 years ago

Hello everyone
Tomorrow I and my fiancé will celebrate Valentine.
We leave from Tuesday to Thursday.
I have for my valentine. 2 nights in an apartment where we have our private sauna from the sauna we have a view of the sea.
A shower with infrared light. And a jacuzzi with light therapy.
A romantic fireplace, our own kitchen.you will not hear me for a few days . I will definitely enjoy my fiance.
DQmdk6MbY9LByz2JCKHFxsULAF2wmmb7xfjtY9yaU3ZxCDr.jpeg
I love your sweetheart very much.
Thanks for the nice gift.
I am really looking forward to it
I'm so lucky with you baby
I won the lottery with you.
We belong together dear darling.
You are the sun in my life .
Thank you for coming into my life
I will never let you go baby.
You mean everything to me .
With you I can be myself.
I feel complete with you.
You make my world complete schatje
DQmcgV9zGzEdRV96bbZxEmc2kvey51yjcBDRuEQ4hfZVSTa_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Je hebt het wel getroffen met Michel.
Geniet er van, en ik wil u deze week hier niet zien...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34