why do you change so quickly!!! WHY??

in #love6 years ago

Hii Steemian

image


I do not know why we suddenly become so selfish, right now. You with your mind. I'm with my feelings. And this is not about us anymore.

Where do you always go?
Some people are not endowed with the ability to run from everything that hurts, one of them is me. So all I can do is walk slowly out of your life. And the sad part is that I'm not prevented at all.

You always say, heartbreak is the best way to mature. The art of releasing a person is accepting the fact that no matter how long we cry, some will never choose to return.

Ikhlas is difficult. However, there are times when we have to give up someone we once love to be strangers!!!


Best Rergards @mursyidin01
image


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31