Love : best fraindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

How lonely I was on the first day of school,
lost and wandering about like a fool.
People looked at me with an interest on
their faces,
talking about me as if I couldn’t hear them, though I was but a few feet away from them, there was hardly any space.
Then you came and made my miseries go away,
even when I don’t want you to be in my presence,
you always stuck to me, and there you stayed.
Yes I’ll always cherish you as a friend,
a friend who was willing to stay with me to the end.
I hope you and I can see each other more,
because life at here has become quite a bore.
Please come back, come back soon,
so I can enjoy again the talks and lunches we had at noon.
But no matter where you are, my friend.
You’ll always be in my heart until the very end.FB_IMG_1458393265706.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34