Untrue Love

in #love7 years ago (edited)

I have been acting like a fool just to make this relationship work for long.

I have invested my love, time and money just to pleased you but it seems there is nothing I can say that will bring you back to me.

Tammy, why do you find happiness in making me cry. You hurt me so bad that I don't even know where to start because I have planned everything with you not knowing you won't be there with me for the future celebration of my 70th birthday, I don't know you will never be the mother of my unborn child. You come into my life without living any meaningful impact but all you do is to break my heart.

images.jpg
https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/meet-catch-and-keep/201504/5-ways-heal-broken-heart

Before I thought my heart is unbreakable but when you leave me alone you took me with surprise because we are planning our wedding unknowing you have another plan that you don't let me know.

You are always happy on month end when I got paid You gave me idea on how we will spend my salary. But now you said my salary is too small to take good care of you. Love is free of charge but you have been selling it for me all this while and when my money is not enough to cover the expenses of your love then you walk away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71