My blood brother

in #love5 years ago

Thats my boss
Thats my CEO..
He is a Good man..
Husband material..
He is my twin..

He is Inyang Michael Itsnobigdeal..
He is a farmer..
He is an agric boss..
He is a giver..
I call him the bar..
He is single..

He is not searching for now..
He is a christian..
He is a Good cook..
He is a footballer..
He is my best man..
He is an ITSNOBIGDEAL..
He watches my back..
He is my biggest fan..

He can kill for his twin Inyang John Itsno Bigdeal if you hurt him so dnt dare hurt his twin..
He is the best..
I respect him alot..
When he is angry with me, I tell him to get out and the anger goes away..
image
He is my fightn partner so dnt try fightn us..
Lets celebrt this big boss of mine..
Living the life of a twin.. God is my witness..

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95