Welcome to Cheating Faithfully - Advice on Love and Lust

in #love7 years ago (edited)
"I've seen it all and done it all....and now i am here to share my unique perspective."


My name is Mr. Bowap and welcome to my blog, Cheating Faithfully. My mission is to help those who need a different perspective/advice on love and lust.  Full Disclosure...My only qualifications are that i was a victim of love and lust for many years.  I've seen it all and done it all....and now i am here to share my unique perspective with all of you.



Some of you may have noticed the oxymoron "Cheating Faithfully".  However, i do not believe that this is the case.  Love and lust are complicated, elaborate, and tortuous aspects of everyday life and everyday we CHEAT FAITHFULLY. 1. Some cheat, 2. Some are faithful 3. Some do both !!



I hope you enjoy and follow me.  Stay tuned I have stories, advice and tips coming soon. I look forward to reading your responses...lets make this a community effort by cheating faithfully.

Mr. Bowap OUT!

follow me @MRBOWAP


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77