Happy Birthday To My Crown, My Angel

in #love6 years ago

Happy Birthday My Angel!!
IMG_20180525_064318_116.JPG

Roses are red and violets are blue.
My heart beats joyfully at thoughts of you.
I bless the Lord for the day I met you.
Nothing else matters as much as you do!

Trust, I seek and find in you.
Every day for us, something new.
Open minds, for a different view.
Nothing else matters but you my love!

You are always so close, no matter how far.
There isn't another for my heart but you.
Forever trusting who we are, the way we are.
Nothing else matters as much as you do!

Gosh! I love this guy!
IMG_20180525_064245_685.JPG

An exceptional father and husband he is!
IMG_20180525_064301_031.JPG

And he is soo handsome!
IMG_20180525_064054_200.JPG

A man who loves and obeys God!
IMG_20180525_064343_671.JPG

His sense of humor is second to none!
IMG_20180525_064027_846.JPG

My teacher, my mentor, my friend!
IMG_20180525_064041_394.JPG

Happy Birthday My Love, My Light!

Sort:  

Happy birthday Sir! More years of celebration and love.
My regards to the girls. *smiles

You are welcome ma'am.

Yayyyyy! Thanks!

Wow...happy birthday to him...wishing him long Life and prosperity

Thanks a gazillion. He read and appreciated these messages

Happy birthday sir.. May this season bring more join and happiness to you entire family.. Age with grace Oko Omotunde... You got married to the best wife on earth sir. heheheheh

High praise indeed! Thanks a lot Segun. Amen to the prayers.

Happy birthday to your husband, his light will continue to shine....

Amen!!! Thanks love

Roses are red, violets are blue, a face like his, belongs to @mosunomotunde's bossom. Happy birthday to a wonder man, an amazing selfless and loving soul. I love him too...don't get jealous.

God bless your home darling. Love you all. This is the start of greater things to come for you all in Jesus name. Amen.

Amen to your prayers Pastor.

You just have a way with words Wale. Thanks darling...we love you too!

Thanks a lot beautiful.

May he have an awesome birthday and may he feel God’s loving presence in every step along his life’s journey!Happy birthday Sir!!!

Amen!!! Thanks baby girl!

Happy birthday, Sir
Live long on earth in wealth and in health
Bask in the euphoria of grace from your new age
Congrats to you and Ma @mosunomotunde

Awwwwnnn...Amen oo.thanks so very much bruv!

Happy birthday sir
Blessings upon blessings on u and your family

yayyyy...my new friend is back! Thanks a lot!

Hehe.
Thanks ma'am.
Blessings

Beautiful! Love in matrimony is the sweetest thing ever! Lucky y'all! He's truly good-looking. Is he a pastor? 😆

Yes darling he is. Thank you! I must say we aren't really lucky, just very deliberate about our choices.

Hahahah, you're right to a large extent, but luck still plays some little part, what if we don't meet people who are as deliberate about their choices as we are, would this thing work? What if some unforeseen circumstance comes and put small sand in our garri? 😂 😂 😂.
But you're right to a large extent, most of these things lies in our hands and we should only leave the tiniest bit to luck. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66