Must you cheat? Why?

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Cheating is like peeling off that light coverage on your injury, yet assuring yourself it will Ill on time.


Source

We all know cheating on our partner isn't right but we still do it after all.

Abstinence is the best key to that, even if your wife/husband is away for long, it no excuse for you to cheat, in fact it'll help you know if you really love her or not.

Sleeping with your partner beside you, yet starring at another beauty, please we need to discipline ourselves.

image
Source

This stuff really hurts, I've been on this topic for hours now, arguing with friends if its right or not, I know, guys might think its fun though, but it isn't, if you think it makes you feel better, it doesn't, it only reduces you.

Imagine if you're caught by your so called lover.

How will you explain.

You'll make up excuses right?

Excuses like, "You caused it", "you're not submissive", "you don't satisfy my urge", pointless excuses, if we are to be candid here.

You can remake your partner into what you desire, we can't be equal remember?, stop comparing, we don't bring knowledge from heaven we all learn on this earth, if your partner's cooking sucks, put her through or get someone to teach her instead, my brother please don't cheat.

Must you have sex with your coworker, all because you think she's beautiful and she thinks you're cute, after doing it you'll escape through " I didn't mean to, it just happened, my wife will not notice, I'll stop it someday, this may be my last day, oo Lord forgive me". It didn't just happen you wanted to do it, you like her curves and you feel you need to have a taste of it, so as she likes your physique.

I know you've been doing it, I wouldn't blame you for that anymore, but please stop today after reading this.

Don't you have conscience?

Its so painful.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39