Lovers of Love SMS

in #love6 years ago

You are my colorful dream

** Love means emotional madness

** love for you

** Finding you for life

** If it was raining

** There is nobody in my life except you

** just love me

** So far lost

** Tip Tip Rain falls

** miss you

** Facebook's best-ever selection status collection

** Love as much as the happiness of the world

** I wanted you on earth

** As long as you keep me

** You are my colored spell

** Look at a little if you

** I see you in a crowd of dreams

** If I ever get lost

** To think the sky is spread out

** Get all in this life

** So far lost

** You are the poem

** Love is very difficult to pluck you

** You can be away from the heart

** I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85