In to the heart of worship (31)

in #love6 years ago

Blessed is the woman of my dreams.

She is the queen of my own and a gift to my soul.

I will forever cherish her as long as my maker down's me breath, a 'gift' to see her beautiful smile.

She will never thirst for I will quench her thirst .

I will always be by her side to love and protect like a queen.

Blessed is the fruit of her womb and great will be the fruit of her womb.

They be blessed in land and in the sea.

They will be blessed in their coming and in their going.

They will be the Lord's and the Lord will be their own to watch over.

The land will be their inheritance and power will be their's to keep.

The fear of the Lord will be their's own and wisdom will watch over them.

I will forever be greatful to my king(God) for this seed is my own.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74