For you Mother To You Father

in #love6 years ago

Your love,
Your love,
always you give me,
You slam your bones,
You sweat your sweat,

But you always try to smile in front of me,
Although I often disappoint you,
You never stop giving it all,
Neither did you ever ask me for a reply,

Because I know,
you do all that,
Just to make me happy.
You light up my life,
you are a lamp in every step i ..

Forgive me, ..if I have not been able to reply the slightest good you have given me, ..
But I promise, .. I will always try and pray as best I can, ..
for your happiness and for your old age, ..
So you always smile, ..

despite what I give, ..
not as big as what I received so far, .. Mother, ..
you are like
dancing moon
in my chest

Father,..
you are like
warm sun
my heart, ..

Mother father,..
I love you both
like i love heaven
May Allah kiss my father and mother
in his most beautiful garden ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23