Stickie, a stray dog from Rumania won the lottery.

in #love6 years ago

Hello my name is Stickie
image
I was a stray dog from Rumania and my biggest dream came true !!!
I won the International dog lottery in Rumania :D "joke"
Now i enjoy my life with my family in Luxemburg.

Look how happy i am when we go outside and enjoying Nature together!! 😍
image image

My biggest wish is that everybody has a family like i have now ! 💚
image

If you ever have the opportunity to adopt, DO IT :)

In love STICKIE 💚

Sort:  

Hello Stickie, you are a beautiful dog and I wish you all the luck on earth. I have 2 stray dogs, they are from Slovakia, their names are Mira and Browny.
Thank you, that Stiecki is with you

Great :) wish you all the best :) Bigh hugs to Mira and Browny :D

Many thanks 🐕

One more happy dog on earth :) ..I also have two dogs who got abandoned by their previous owners. I wish you a long happy time with Stickie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48