Missing you...

in #love7 years ago

MISSING U
Maybe lately you’ve been annoyed of me,
Maybe you’ve been distracted with politics,
Maybe you’ve been just a workaholic,
Maybe you miss hanging out w friends,
Maybe your love for me has gone away,
Maybes…
But…
I do miss you…
Your sincere hugs,
Your sincere kisses,
Your support,
Your presence with no distractions,
You just looking at me with a smile of interest,
You saying “ I love you” and mean it,
That’s what I MISS.
It saddens me that all of that is literally going away little by little.
Maybe it’s me.
Maybe…
Yes…
You’re still a great father to our kids.
Just thankful that our kids do feel you there physically, emotionally, mentally.
That’s awesome I say.
A huge gratitude for that.
Just hope,
Someday it will be all the same again.
Missing u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50