Emotional Ride of An Expectant Mommy

in #love7 years ago

Excitement and Fear Combo
The sleepless nights,
The continuous kicks,
The continuous of being uncomfortable,
Sometimes stings,
But…
Knowing that you’re here inside of me,
Makes me so happy.
Excitement that…
The day is coming closer
To where I can hold you and kiss you,
And…
Furthermore excitement,
Where your brothers can finally see you,
Hug you and kiss you,
And…
Say “I love you!”
Fear…
That the doctors stated I may need an antibiotic that will help with the positive culture test,
But…
Trying not to fear.
I’m hoping,
Today’s culture test comes out negative ,
And that ….
The first test was a mistake.
I just hope..
Everything with you and me are going to be,
Alright,
At the end.
Oh the wonders of a mommy.
But…
Without those fears,
And worries,
Then what kind of a mommy I am…
Hahhaa jk
I’m just excited and have some fear but will
Eventually lift it up!!!
Give me time.
Overall,
Your presence and your brothers,
Give me the strength to lift it up.
Always excited for your arrival ,
As well as your brothers meeting you soon.
Forget the fears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45